More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 03/27/2018

    Thank you for replacing my tire quickly before work!

    -- Karen (Summerville, SC)

  • 03/26/2018

    Went for an Inspection at 1056 location 1056Nimmo Parkway 23454. The Inspector did a Thorough with a Documentated machine.Definetly Highly recommends!

    -- Elroy (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 03/23/2018

    Been doing business with them for 17 years couldn’t ask for a better place to have my car serviced. Shawn works me in no matter how busy they are.

    -- Mary (Georgetown, SC)

  • 03/22/2018

    Once again, the great guys at Treadquarters in Manteo have come to the rescue of us old ladies with old cars! This time it was the '94 Jeep, which needed several repairs and parts. The guys could not have been nicer, kinder, or more dedicated to remedying several problems. In addition to their expertise, they are all patient - they listen to us, answer our questions, and are personable and humorous. We really cannot say enough good things about all the staff at TQ Manteo. Thank you, gentlemen!

    -- Lynn (Manteo, NC)

  • 03/22/2018

    Jennifer was very knowledgeable about the services I was requesting. She was very polite, professional and informative to my needs. She explained, in detail, the work needed and suggested by the service tech there. She made me feel that I wasn't being set up for unnessary repairs. I was given a fair deal and I trust the work that Tread Quarters, especially at this location, offered to me. Jennifer is a tremendous asset to the Company and I will always take my business there.

    -- Jim (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 03/22/2018

    Went in for an oil change and the manager Keith came over and asked if he could show me some issues with my car. I needed brakes and have developed what looks like a leak from my water pump. I could not have the repairs done at this time (waiting for tax money) but will definitely be back! These guys not only tell you what’s wrong, but show you as well so you finer feel like you are being taken advantage of.

    -- D. (Columbia, SC)

  • 03/20/2018

    Randal got our car in and out quickly. He was also very helpful in accommodating our schedule needs.

    -- Tom (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 03/20/2018

    I Have been comming here for a couple of years and I have an old car and some times it is hard to trust mechanics. My experience here has always been good. I Have learnt to trust and depend whatever Dave Downings recommends for me for my car. It is such a relief to know that with David I know I am not going to be ripped off and that the job will be well done!!!

    -- Frank (Williamsburg, VA)

  • 03/20/2018

    Bryan Warner was excellent In helping me with what i need for my car .

    -- Ariel (Orangeburg, SC)

  • 03/20/2018

    Been taking my truck here for years! Staff and service is fast and friendly. No complaints!

    -- Don (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 03/20/2018

    The service wasn’t reliable in timing. The member who corresponded with me over the phone was reliable and made sure to meet me before I paid or scheduled service to ensure any Agreement and or discounts spoken about were upheld! The front pads and Rear drums were installed in November and I have had the best winter with breaks yet! I hope to get tires and oil changed next! I’d most definitely recommend this tucked in location to anyone, no matter what make or model

    -- Kyle (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 03/19/2018

    to work and trips

    -- rodney (Norfolk, VA)

  • 03/19/2018

    quick service - worked me in same day

    -- chuck (Rock Hill, SC)

  • 03/19/2018

    quick service - worked me in same day

    -- chuck (Rock Hill, SC)

  • 03/19/2018

    We recently put 4 tires on our 2001 Volvo xc70 and we could not be more pleased. The knowledge and expertise of Joe at Tread Quarters Grafton, VA was so valuable to us along with the installation of 4 Yokohama tires. We have been bringing our vehicles to Tread Quarters for over 30 years and will continue to do so. Much appreciation and sincere thanks to Joe and all the technicians at TQ Grafton.

    -- Michael (Grafton, VA)

  • 03/17/2018

    MY NAME IS MIMI FROM WENDY'S AT KITTY HAWK. EVER SINCE I ARRIVED HERE AT THE OUTBANKS THE ONLY PLACE THAT TAKE CARE OF MY CAR NEEDS AND GIVE THE MOST EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TREAD QUARTERS. THE STORE MANAGER BRIAN IS AN AWESOME PERSON THAT TAKES THE TIME TO UNDERSTAND YOUR NEEDS AND GET IT RESOLVED RIGHT AWAY. I LOVE THE FACT THAT ONLY MY FAVORITE MECHANIC IS GEORGE AND HE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT FIXES MY CAR WHEN I AM THERE. ITS ABOUT BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS AND I HAVE ONE WITH TREAD QUARTERS. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR CAR NEEDS. AS A SINGLE WOMAN THEY TAKE CARE OF MY CAR NEEDS WITH NO HASSLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

    -- MIMI (Kill Devil Hills, NC)

  • 03/17/2018

    I have taken all of my vehicles to this location and have received great service. I recently took my truck to this location for new tires, various repairs, and inspection. I received top of the line service from Rocky, she did a terrific job of explaining everything and kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. I will be taking another one of my trucks for service here next week, and all of my vehicles here for life.

    -- Richard (Hampton, VA)

  • 03/16/2018

    I had a flat tire on the way to work. I had an hour to repair before a busy work weekend. This was my only chance to repair it or I'd have to drive on an old "donut" for the weekend while traveling 200 miles for work. I happened upon Treadquarters Auto Center 713. I immediately was helped by the manager, Jonathan Myrick. He immediately had his technician, Nashon, work on my tire. I was in and out within 45 minutes. These guys were great throughout. I cannot express how impressed I was by their professional and knowledgeable interaction with me. I have been recommending this service center to my co-workers and friends. I will definitely return to them for future work. To John and Nashon, thanks again for your Help!

    -- Steve (Williamsburg, VA)

  • 03/15/2018

    A+++++..... Bryan and the crew gets it done.....!!!!!

    -- Ricky (Orangeburg, SC)

  • 03/14/2018

    Long wait to get my tires changed.

    -- Mary (Sumter, SC)

  • 03/14/2018

    Customer service was a 10/10 and I will be returning to get some other work down.

    -- Josh (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 03/13/2018

    Thanks for all the help and standing behind you work

    -- Marc (Elizabeth City, NC)

  • 03/12/2018

    As a woman I have been dealing with auto places for almost 50 years. in that time it is great when Cindy is in the office! can not give her more thank you!- She is the first female manage that I have ever seen at a car repair place. her staff are different when she is there. They are more respectful and I have less of the "dirty looks" and "back handed" comments, when I say I don't understand. When she is not there the staff can be curt and have ask to speak with my husband. So I look for Cindy if she is not in I wait until she is...

    -- Carolyn (Mt. Airy, MD)

  • 03/12/2018

    I had a tire that was losing air. Had purchased this tire from Treadquarters - with road hazard insurance. Although they were very busy, they worked me in, found a nail, repaired the tire - all for no charge. And they were courteous and friendly while doing so.

    -- Janet (Portsmouth, VA)

  • 03/12/2018

    Appointment time was kept, service tech's got to the vehicle quickly and contacted me back up completion of work.

    -- Jean-Francois (Newport News, VA)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tread Quarters
| All Rights Reserved