ALL STORES OPEN JULY 4TH!
More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 05/16/2017

    I use Tread Quarters on Newmarket Drive frequently. My most recent visit did not disappoint. The service was completed in a timely manner. The waiting area was comfortable with comfortable chairs and seating groups. It feels like being in a comfortable room in your home. The friendly staff makes it great. I will always have my car repairs and maintenance done at Tread Quarters on Newmarket Drive.

    -- Mary (Newport News, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Oil Change

    -- Sandy (Georgetown, SC)

  • 05/16/2017

    The new management staff is the best group of guys that have ever managed this location. We have been Coming here for years, off and on depending on whomever was managing. Daniel is the newer store manager and he is by far the friendliest, honest and sincere automotive industry person that I have ever met. I look forward to doing business with him and this store as long as he is there.

    -- Joaquin (N. Charleston, SC)

  • 05/16/2017

    Great service and very prompt

    -- Stephen/Wen (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    As usual, the friendly folks at TQ took very good care of my daughters car. I always trust them with my vehicles.

    -- Ernest (Newport News, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I came in super ignorant and asked a million questions. Dave, the manager at the location I visited was so helpful not to mention entertaining. He explained everything in understandable language and I was so thankful. He helped me see what other services my car needed without pressuring me to do them right then. I'll definitely be back for further work on my car.

    -- Emily (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I come from Asheville to Greenville to get my car serviced there. Very enjoyable experience. Thank you

    -- Brian (Greenville, SC)

  • 05/16/2017

    You get in and out and for less than you might expect

    -- William (James Island, SC)

  • 05/16/2017

    Customer service team is excellent. Josh the manager fit me in quickly due to a flat tire I received that day. This is the 3rd tire I had put on my card since last month due to 3 flat Walmart tires. I want to thank them for duoing an excellent job!

    -- Tania (Hampton, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I had a simple oil change and was given a report on future needs.

    -- Jack (Taylors, SC)

  • 05/16/2017

    Took about 2 hrs for a brake inspection and oil change. They did inform me about leaking shocks so that's a plus.

    -- Charlie (Portsmouth, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    The service went great. I like this location because they don't recommend extra things to be done to you car until it is 100% necessary. I trust them.

    -- Alan (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I purchased 2 new tires and had them mounted and balanced. The employees were very helpful with finding the right tires for my vehicle. The service was performed promptly and very well. This establishment has become my go-to for all my vehicle needs.

    -- Amanda (Manteo, NC)

  • 05/16/2017

    I have been taking my car to this Tread Quarters for a few years, but not just for tires. Although I did buy my tires from them, I also go for my oil changes and state inspections. They are always courteous and friendly and the work they do is always excellent. I will be a life long customer.

    -- Kristen (Hampton, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    I brought my car in for a state inspection, as I just moved to Virginia from another state. The employee was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions as a newcomer to the area.

    -- Erica (Norfolk, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    No complaints, good service at reasonable prices.

    -- Christina (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    very friendly and knowledgeable staff. sometimes this store gets busy but they do their best to get you in as fast as they can.

    -- Rebecca (Hampton, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Good work, but charge too much.

    -- John (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Manager was up front about costs and provided various tire choices to accommodate budget.

    -- John (Charlotte, NC)

  • 05/15/2017

    At the time we arrived, they seem to be short staffed and loaded with work, employee/tech seemed very stressed/unhappy and somewhat rude, manager apologized, gave me a free oil change and tried very hard to repair the situation.

    -- Iris (Goose Creek, SC)

  • 05/15/2017

    It was very useful and great service

    -- Rahsaan (Suffolk, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    They didn't have the size tires I needed. So they called other TQ stores and found them, went to pick them up while someone else did my much needed alignment. Back on the road in a short period of time. Staff very friendly.

    -- Tammy (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    So far every thing is working good. I haven't driven 25 miles yet

    -- James (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 05/15/2017

    Quick and friendly service

    -- Tabitha (Goose Creek, SC)

  • 05/15/2017

    I came for an oil change and tire rotation. This was my 1st time at Tread Quarters. The workers were nice and did a great job. But it took a little over 2 hours which was a long time. There was 3 people working and they were working hard.

    -- Kristine (Taylors, SC)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2017
Tread Quarters
| All Rights Reserved