More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 01/16/2018

    I made an appointment to drop my car off for an inspection and new tires and a few other things. I went in with a selection of tires from their website. After discussing my driving and the different merits of each tire, i picked a mid-price long wearing tire.

    -- Joni (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    I was told by another tire store that I needed 2 new tires. Stop by Tread Quarters and the guy put the tire gauge and it was fine. Had tires rotated, but when I do need new tires, will definitely return.

    -- Judy (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    My tires are great ! My customer service was terrific! My service Guys are absolutely genuine.

    -- Denise (Summerville, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    Best purchase I ever made

    -- Patti (James Island, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    This location is the best. ....customer service is great. ......

    -- Debra (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    Great customer service

    -- Moore (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    I was pleased with the speed of my service and didn’t not feel as though I was being taken advantage of being a female.

    -- Amanda (Columbia, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    All individuals were friendly and greeted me when I came in the building. They warned me that it would be a wait but they were constantly moving and got me in pretty quickly. I will definitely take all my cars there again.

    -- Beate (Hampton, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    It was very pleasant

    -- Stephanie (Norfolk, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    Will be back again and again

    -- Cara (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    My go to shop

    -- Cara (Virginia Beach, VA)

  • 01/16/2018

    Courteous fast service this is not the first time I have used tread quarters the first time I have used this location . I’ll definitely be back .

    -- Robert (N. Charleston, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    The technicians and sales rep were very professional and friendly

    -- Emily (Goose Creek, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    I had a flat tire and they fixed it within the hour. Great service.

    -- Pam (Summerville, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    good

    -- James (Summerville, SC)

  • 01/16/2018

    Great service, great team.....Manteo NC Tread Quarters

    -- Mike (Manteo, NC)

  • 01/16/2018

    Have had several cars serviced at the Edinburg VA location and every time it is great. They are polite, the facility clean, and the manager friendly. When the work was delayed they offered a discount. I will definitely return!

    -- Sean (Chesapeake, VA)

  • 01/15/2018

    2nd time these guys have pulled through for me. Have 0 complaints and will continue to recommend them.

    -- Erick (Newport News, VA)

  • 01/15/2018

    Went in for a oil change. Got in and out under 45 mins which is amazing for car maintenance! Also crew performed a free vehicle analysis and gave me some insight on what my vehicle would need in the near future. These guys are awesome and definitely will be returning soon!

    -- Raven (Orangeburg, SC)

  • 01/15/2018

    always receive great customer service at this location

    -- Nicole (Hampton, VA)

  • 01/15/2018

    When I received a call back about the appointment I scheduled online, I was first disappointed to know the time I selected was not feasible. Instead of being seen first thing in the morning, I had to wait until the afternoon to bring my vehicle to the shop. The customer service I received in handling the reschedule was impressive. Joe explained they were extremely busy, but if I kept my 2pm rescheduled appointment, I shouldn't have to wait long. He was absolutely right! Not only did I NOT have to wait long, Joe was able to pull up a warranty I had, that applied to my service, which ended up saving me money!! Joe was very understanding, friendly, and professional. Joe's customer service, the speedy repair, cost-efficient service, and the welcoming faces from employees made this visit unforgettable!

    -- Mae (Norfolk, VA)

  • 01/15/2018

    Service for oil change and state inspection no problem here. Just leave your vehicle and they'll call you when it's ready.

    -- Robin (Kill Devil Hills, NC)

  • 01/15/2018

    Very polite and accommodating

    -- Kayla (Newport News, VA)

  • 01/15/2018

    I like the price because it's reasonable but the wait its awful

    -- Jarvis (N. Charleston, SC)

  • 01/15/2018

    All I needed was a state inspection, called ahead for an approx wait time. One person had gotten there before me. I was still in and out in a matter of minutes! Superb!

    -- Melissa (Virginia Beach, VA)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tread Quarters
| All Rights Reserved