More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Tire Reviews

1 - 25 of 5,135 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 04/24/2018 - Hankook - Optimo H724

    These lasted about 28-30k miles which aren't enough for their premium price. Also, check the load rating. Mine were rated 101 but the other comparable tires in my search were all 103 or 107. This is related to how many plies in the sidewall and translates into how well the tire handles under cornering load and dead load (stuff in the car). As a result, the tires felt bouncy on shock rebound and overall crappy handling (like a kneeling camel).

  • 04/24/2018 - Kelly - Edge A/S

    Tires were installed but they could not do the front end alignment. Car was vibrating as soon as the tires were installed. Had front end alignment completed and the vibration was worse. had the tires road force balance and slightly better but not 100%. Good thing under warranty as I have apt to replace them end of the week. Will not purchase again - disappointing as other reviews were satisfactory.

  • 04/24/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Ascend

    I have put over 74,000 miles on this set of tires. They were excellent under any driving conditions, and have scheduled an appt. to have another set installed.

  • 04/23/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The road noise is quieter with new tires.

  • 04/23/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The road noise was much quieter with the new tires.

  • 04/23/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance Fuel Max

    I had new tires put on and it was still snowy out , so I really wanted something that would have good traction and handling. The new tires are great, and I didn't have any difficulty in the snow, even out in the hills on country roads.

  • 04/22/2018 - Economy - All Season

    It's a good tire. I knew the tread wear would be less than the tires I was replacing, so it was not a surprise. I always rotate with each oil change, so i expect to get better than normal wear though. What i didn't expect , was the traction and cornering of these tires- excellent! Not only that, they are the best rain tires I have ever put on a car. With other tires I can feel the front tires riding on top of the rain layer, but these really grip. So I am very happy there. the tradeoff I believe, is in the gas mileage my car gets, not a terrible reduction, but noticeable- probably due to a grippier rubber compound that wears a little more. Overall, quite happy with these tires

  • 04/22/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Road noise was much quieter with the new tires.

  • 04/22/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    The sales rep at Mr Tire recommended these tires, and they worked great!

  • 04/22/2018 - Pirelli - Cinturato P7 A/S Plus

    I've only driven about 4000 miles on them. But I can say they hold the road in snow and rain very well. Plus they are much quieter than my previous Michelin's.

  • 04/21/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Great tires for the price!

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Eagle LS-2

    Service was great when I got the tires. It was quick and they were very helpful.

  • 04/20/2018 - Economy - Light Truck

    H

  • 04/20/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Glad Dad and I have been here. Good quality and value

  • 04/20/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Very pleased with quality and value.

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    Great service!!

  • 04/20/2018 - Economy - Light Truck

    Yes I would purchase again. But survey isn’t working. It’s asking the questions but not giving me any answers. Giving me 5 bubbles with no answers next to them. They are all 5 but. I’m not sure which ones are 5’s so I hope the ones I clicked on whew good.

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler SR-A

    tires ride smooth & handles great

  • 04/20/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Touring-S

    I can't see words/numbers next to each question so hopefully my guesses for which are the yes/5s are right! I'm Very happy with tires purchased and actually am coming back this weekend for 2 more! Also, the customer service I received from store manager was too notch:)

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance ComforTred Touring

    Haven't put a lot of miles on the tires yet, but so far the tread wear looks fine. Traction and comfort are very good.

  • 04/20/2018 - Yokohama - AVID ENVigor

    Good tires; good price!

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    I appreciate a good American made product like the Goodyear tires I bought for my truck and car.

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Eagle Sport All-Season

    Good year assurance tires are the 1 Goodyear tire I will not buy

  • 04/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Good tires for its value

  • 04/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    For a low end set of the tires these tires run remarkably well. I've been very pleased with their functionality!

1 - 25 of 5,135 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tread Quarters
| All Rights Reserved