More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 08/19/2018

    They are the best. He had me in and out in good time. He was up front on what I need to do to keep my car in good condition. Thank you.

    -- Antionette Deloatch

  • 08/19/2018

    Very good service.. kept me informed through the whole process

    -- Hunter Howard

  • 08/19/2018

    Flat tire late on Saturday and heading out of town, Shawn the manager personally took care of me. I needed a new tire the service was fast and the price was reasonable. I'll be back, you have made a new customer.

    -- Bob Cook

  • 08/19/2018

    It was late Saturday afternoon and the guys at tread quarters came to the rescue. My headlights weren't working, they fixed them in a snap and the cost was less then I expected. You have made a life long customer. Thanks

    -- Linda Talbot

  • 08/19/2018

    I actually didn't come to this location but Rob had my call Steve over at redmill(closer to home). Appreciate the recommendation, those guys did a good job. Keep up the good work treadquarters.

    -- Joe Swan

  • 08/19/2018

    Couldn't get pass the phone conversation, got hung up on because I asked them for a quote.

    -- Mike Thomas

  • 08/19/2018

    Just awful. Dropped my car off at about 10:30 am for a simple oil change and state inspection. First, Barry, the employee who was there, was rude when I dared to ask him about an online coupon. Then, after not receiving any call the whole day about the status of the maintenance or when I should pick up my car, I finally called the store at 4:30 pm (a little before they were closing), and was told that the car was all ready and that I should come in to pick it up. But when I got there to pick up the car, Barry looked around and told me that he couldn't find my car key or the maintenance ticket, and that I had to wait for his mechanic to drive to the store from home to help him look for it. After waiting at least 15 minutes, the mechanic finally got there and looked all over the garage for the key, which he finally found. But then Barry informed me that nothing had been done to my car and no maintenance had been completed, and that I needed to come back in another day if I wanted any work done. Not even a sorry from Barry. Just incredible -- I thought I was on Candid Camera! Rude, incompetent, and bad.

    -- Greg Hillson

  • 08/19/2018

    This place is awful. After they had my car from 1030 - 445 for a simple oil change and state inspection, I finally call them to check on the status, and they tell me that my car was (finally) ready for pickup. When I go to check out and pay, the guy (Barry) tells me that he CAN’T FIND MY KEY and that he has to call his mechanic at home to come in and help find it. After the mechanic finally gets there and finds the key lying around somewhere in the garage, he tells me that they “forgot” to do the maintenance and inspection and that I needed to come back another time. Don’t go here.

    -- Greg Hillson

  • 08/19/2018

    Was very happy with my service today

    -- Kathy COOPER

  • 08/19/2018

    Stephen was very helpful friendly and informative. The shop with me queen bass and courier service. Steven did not try to pressure me into anything. However whenever information that can help my carTo last longer. I would recommend this take her location anyone in the area.

    -- Roman Burney

  • 08/19/2018

    Great customer service! I was impressed with the quality of the work that was done to my car! Very realible!

    -- Franklin Gonzales

  • 08/19/2018

    Having my own business I understand customer service. These guys were exceptional. Steve had one of the mechanics run me home and he was very polite. Same man picked me up once the car was done. Great job!

    -- Beth Printing

  • 08/19/2018

    Love the customer service! The Steve guy up front was very pleasant!

    -- Jesus Todo

  • 08/19/2018

    Took care of my crown victory today. Installed some straight pipes and some other work. Great job, car sounds great. Will be back soon for some tires.

    -- Big Bank

  • 08/19/2018

    Had my flat fixed last week and decided to come back for a set of tires. Thanks for the quick service. Will recommend to all my friends.

    -- Joe Swan

  • 08/18/2018

    They were a little busy on the Saturday I swung by, but still got me all set up and the customer service was great! They were very straightforward with me, and in thanks for my patience, he gave me a discount. 5/5, would recommend to a friend.

    -- Ryan Wegner

  • 08/18/2018

    Matt Staten provides excellent service! He was able to help me out on every level by keeping the cost of an expensive service affordable. I found him to be very trustworthy, a genuine and honest person who took the time to make a difficult situation better. As a customer whose spouse is deployed, a time when seemingly everything falls apart over a long duration, having a place to go where you are treated with respect and honestly really is more than just a good customer service experience, but a renewed sense of hope in humanity and country. This speaks volumes and guarantees this customer will return, as well as spread the word beyond this review. It may sound a bit over the top, but it really is how I feel today, so even with the heavy load on my shoulders during this time, I felt it was worth every minute to write this review. I truly appreciate all that Matt was able to do today!!! Many many thanks!! 5 gold stars all the way!!

    -- Lara Abbott

  • 08/18/2018

    They did a great job! Excellent service! They were a little busy but got me in and out within a hour! Will definitely go back!

    -- Steven Coley

  • 08/18/2018

    Fast friendly service from knowledgeable staff. Definitely recommend this to your location to anyone new in the area.

    -- Keaira Scott

  • 08/18/2018

    Great service and very cooperative staff and as a lady I felt everyone was polite!!!

    -- marguerete harper

  • 08/18/2018

    They listen, they offer advice or solutions, and the work was done well. Test drove before and after to ensure the problem, and to ensure it was fixed. The best part is they don't try and corner you into paying more for services you didn't ask for. Thank you!

    -- Brittney Jowers

  • 08/18/2018

    Great customer service. They even road with me to duplicate what I was hearing!

    -- Michelin Wardrett

  • 08/18/2018

    Had a pleasant experience at Tread Quarters. They saved me a lot of money. I was thinking I would have to pay one amount and only paid a fifth to have my vehicle repaired. This is the second time I've gone to them for maintenance and I believe I'll keep going.

    -- Toni Yarbrough

  • 08/18/2018

    Quick and reasonable pricing.

    -- Mark Wisser

  • 08/18/2018

    Really appreciate you getting me in and taking care of everything

    -- Lewis Thomas

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tread Quarters
| All Rights Reserved